Skip to content ↓


Year 3

Louise Withers

Year Leader and PE and Sport Leader
Ellie Baker  
Emma Morgan Maths Leader


Year 4

Ben Callow Year Leader and English Leader (writing)
Jessica Mills  
Sarah Phillips Science Leader


Year 5

Vanessa Price Year Leader and English Leader (reading)
Jonathan Payne Music Leader
Anna Stroud PSHE and RSE Leader


Year 6

Ailsa Reehal Year Leader and Computing Leader  - 
  History/Geography Leader
Nathan Phillips PE and Sport Leader
Sarah Griffiths Maths Leader
Amy Chappelow Enrichment Leader