Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School Terms and Holiday Dates.

2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

INSET DAY Thursday 1st September 2022
INSET DAY Friday 2nd September 2022
Back to School Monday 5th September 2022
Half Term Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022
INSET DAY Monday 31st October 2022
Last Day of Term Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

INSET DAY Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Back to School Wednesday 4th January 2023
Half Term Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023
Last Day of Term Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

Back to School Monday 17th April 2023
INSET DAY Friday 26th May 2023
Half Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
INSET DAY Monday 5th June 2023
Last Day of Term Friday 21st July 2023

Requests for a period of absence outside these dates must be put in writing to the Headteacher, using a request form, available on the Parents’ page under letters and forms, at least one month prior to the requested absence please.  Any absence taken without approval will be marked as unauthorised on the pupil’s records.